Username Post: Prima Canvas Album Class-Oct. 3rd!        (Topic#1565149)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 678
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a reall pretty canvas album class today, on Live with Prima! Sherry Mendoza is sharing lots of tips and techniques using Prima's canvas and many other goodies! Hope you can join us!
.............................

International Class:
Friends Canvas Album with Sherry Mendoza (Australia)
Monday, October 3rd at 3:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm EDT/ 10:00pm GMT/ Oct. 4th 9:00am Sydney Australia

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Join Sherry for this fabulous Live with Prima workshop, creating a mini album made of canvas refill pages. She will share lots of great ideas with you throughout the show including a cool transfer technique using new Prima Pixie Glen patterned papers. This album is going to be filled with lots of beautiful embellishments as well!

Prima Products:
920838-Prima Canvas Album Refill Pages
843632-Pixie Glen Collection A4 Paper pad
543884-Roosevelt Delano
546915-Fitzgerald Collection Fairy Wing
544348-Arco Iris Collection
539023-Songbird Vine
549084-Turkish Stone Summer Carnation
542672-Angelous Zadiel
538668- Fairytales Roses
838668-Cameo Roses
538286-Caluctta Flowers
550554-Say it in crystals
550615-Say it in crystals
550066-Alphabet
890773-Shabby Chic Resin Birds
890803-Shabby Chic Resin Garden Well
890940 Comfort Distressing tool
890964 Comfort Craft knife


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1252 Views
Recent Topics