Username Post: Prima Classes-10/25 and 10/27        (Topic#1565885)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 613
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have some amazing classes coming up this week on Live with Prima! Join us if you can on our Prima channel to chat while the class takes place live! If you cant make the scheduled show, no worries-it's recorded! Create a free login on ustream.com to sign in and chat!
Hope to see you there.

See classes and recordings here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Pretty Pastiche Acrylic Album with Drew Scott
Tuesday, October 25th at 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET



If you love the look of shabby chic and vintage style projects, then this is the album class for you! Join Drew as he creates a gorgeous acrylic album using Prima’s Pastiche Collection with lace and flowers. The mixture of acrylic pages used in this project will create a lovely floating effect throughout the album to showcase your photos beautifully!

Prima Products:

890407 - Heart Build-a-Book Page
890070 - Build-a-Book Flower Tabs
841188 - Pastiche - Butterfly Wings
841171 - Pastiche - Love Letter
841164 - Pastiche - Garden
841218 - Pastiche - Heartstrings
549220 - Cinderlla Vine - Tuberose
546366 - Angelica Roses - Dreamy
536770 - Shabby Chic Stickers
544270 - Say it in Crystals
545520 - Alencon Lace (2 yards)
890964 Comfort Craft knife
890940 Comfort Distressing tool

Extra Materials:
Paper Trimmer
Off White Acrylic Paint
Distress Ink (Any Brown Color)
Scissors
ATG or Strong Tape Runner
Hot Glue or Liquid Glue

............................................

A Place For Everything with Rebecca Moran
Thursday, October 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET



Do you ever find it difficult to organize your little notes, jotted down thoughts, or ephemera for your scrap pages? Let's create a little place for everything! This project is perfect to hold collected receipts, notes, pamphlets photos or anything you can think of. Join Rebecca for this fun class where we will create an ephemera box, for you to put all of those little bits of information that you never know what to do with. We will adorn a box with new Londonerry papers and tons of Prima goodies.

Prima Products:

710866 - Flowers in Tray
843755 - 12x12 Ledger Paper
843106 - Londonerry "Parlor Games" Paper
843120 - Londonerry "Pastorale" Paper
843113 - Londonerry "Finick Finack" Paper
843090 - Londonerry "Pickwick" Paper
843762 - Londonerry "Sampler" Paper
843137 - Londonerry "Courier" Paper
843151 - Londonerry "Bradshaw" Paper
843144 - Londonerry "Manor House" Paper
550141 - Londonerry Tiny Alphabet
553234 - Londonerry Flower Market
552497 - Londonerry Avon Rose
553326 - Londonerry Coventry Rose
539443 - Cancan Lipstick
553494 - Aglow Mica
517380 - SIIC

Extra Materials:
Ranger Distress Inks in Scattered Straw, Vintage Photo, Pumice Stone, Black Soot, Shabby Shutters, Stormy Sky, and Fired Brick
Ranger Perfect Pearls Mist in Heirloom Gold and Sunflower Sparkle
Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist in Red Velvet, Hydrangea, Raven, Timberline, and Mustard Seed
Smooch Spritz in Gold Glow
Golden Gel Medium
Miscellaneous Rubber Stamps

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
308 Views
Recent Topics