Username Post: Prima Classes this week-Altered Chalkboard and Joy Album        (Topic#1567823)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 635
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Here are the two classes we have this week on Live with Prima....

Join us on our Prima channel for the live classes or watch the recording later:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Rustic Chalkboard with Drew Scott
Tuesday, December 13th at 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/ 8:00pm ET/ 12/14- 1:00am GMT/ 12:00pm Sydney


Let’s create a Rustic style chalkboard, using Prima’s Cotton Tape in ways you never thought of! This unique project can be used for jotting down quick notes to the kids, your shopping list or it could be a fabulous gift for a friend. Join me for a night of fun and great techniques!

Prima Products:
548704 - Mystique Dechire Flowers
539269 - Gold Leaves
548759 - Love Letters Flower Moulin Rouge
550813 - Cotton Tape
551414-Say It In Crystals

Extra Materials:
Liquid Glue
Assorted Glimmer Mist colors
Heat Gun
Stapler or Tiny Attacher
............................

Joy Mini Album with Lolly Chessie
Thursday, December 15th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET/ 12/14-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

Join Lolly as she shows you how to create this "mini" book for all of your special Christmas cards and photos you just took. It's big enough to file away all of your very most special cards from the holidays and special enough to display the following year!

Prima Products:
547981-Matriarch Collection-Demi
548827-Love Note Collection-Celebrate
546540-Raffia Collection-African Tulip
548711-DeChire Collection-Noir
550066-Alphabet-Brown
553609-Splendor-Winter
2 sheets-843274-North Country Collection-Icicles
2 sheets-843298-North Country Collection-Snow Fall
2 sheets-843267-North Country Collection-In The House
551322-Say It In Crystals
890964-Comfort Knife

Extra Materials:
Large 'JOY" chipboard letters
Chipboard (2 - 12x12 pieces)
Plain paper (8.5 x 11) and fabric pages (8.5 x 11) (as many pages you want for mini album)
Mod Podge
Distress Ink - Walnut Stain
Buttons (lime green and teal)
Mini Foam balls - green (6) - found in the floral department
Plaid Paint - Folk Art (Yellow Citron #503)


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
240 Views
Recent Topics