Username Post: Prima class tonight-New Year's Mini Book        (Topic#1568141)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 680
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a fabulous class tonight on Live with Prima...Jamie is going to create a mini album tonight, with acrylic pages, stamping and more!
All the classes are broadcast live and they are recorded if you have to see the class later...

Classes are broadcasted and archived here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


Us Mini Book with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, December 22nd at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm PT/ 12/23-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney


In this class Jamie will show how you can alter acrylic using Staz-On inks, embossing powder and Sharpie markers, as well as using your heat gun to alter and manipulate the acrylic to add dimension. Create a beautiful Mini album for your New Years celebrations or a memorable anniversary present.

Prima Products:
540319- Innocence Collection
552381- Miss Kate Petal Night Light
544584- SIIC
890179- Build A Book Scallop page
890056- Black Build A Book-covers
(2)-890124-Build A Book Scallop Circle pages
890575-Star Build a book tags
533700-Cherry Blossom Branches Silver
553524-Aglow Black Magic
541835- Clear Paintable stamp
553487- Medley Star
921644-“US” canvas word

Extra Materials:
White Opaque Staz-On Ink
Silver or Black Acrylic paint
White Liquid Appliqué or White Pen
Silver embossing powder
White Sharpie paint pen
Heat Gun
3D foam squares
Adhesive
Ribbon
Glimmer Mist Abominable Snowman
Chandelier Glimmer Glam

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
scrappymom5
Idol
Posts: 3023
Joined: 05-10-06
scrappymom5
In response to Prima Marketing.

That mini album is beautiful!


 
Permissions Topic Options
666 Views
Recent Topics