Username Post: Brats Corner Latte Shop        (Topic#1568161)
Lorna Lee
Governor
Lorna Lee
In response to Joy C

Just popping in to say good morning. Lots of work to catch up on.
Have a blessed day..

Linnny
Linnny 
Queen
Linnny
In response to Lorna Lee

Hey girlies!!!!

Missed seeing you Lorna!!!! You all moved in and comfy??

Dawna, congrats on the weight loss. I messed up big time Easter Sunday and it opened a can of worms.....stress eating! Back on track today....have a turkey breast in the slow cooker....at almost 64, I've been dieting for 50 years.....what is up with that

Euroalien
Governor
Euroalien
In response to Dawna.s Place

stopping by..... home again and back to work....

Hope everyone had a great Easter!

pinkalicious
Guru
pinkalicious
In response to Euroalien

Good afternoon Ladies,
Just popping in to say Hello and off I go to buy some supplies! Have a great day!
Hugs to all of you!

Joy C
Joy C 
Idol
Joy C
  • Joy C on 04-11-12 12:19 PM
In response to pinkalicious

Welcome back Yvonne!

Edited by Joy C on 04-11-12 12:22 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Martica
Queen
Martica
In response to Joy C

Hi ladies poppin in before having to prepare dinner, hope to be back later.....

midnitescrapper
Idol
midnitescrapper

• Dawna.s Place Said:
  • midnitescrapper Said:
I am so sorry to post here right now, but I am in desperation for my baby...

http://midnitescrappersre treat.blogspot.com/2012/04/ple...

Victoria, So sorry to hear about little Wilson's need for surgery. I'd love to "Chipin" but the FB link you left on the blog isn't taking me to the "Chipin" location. Can you pop over to my page and leave me the direct link? In the meantime darlin, you and your little fur baby Wilson, will be in my prayers! Thanks for reaching out to friends. :-)

Bless your heart Dawna for caring about my baby Wilson. I am forever grateful, I can't take seeing him like this. TY!

http://widget.chipin.com/widget/id/fbf674f22a8 81f55