Username Post: Prima Mini Album Class tonight-2/9        (Topic#1570463)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 564
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really great show tonight with teen instructor, Drew Scott. He is going to recreate a fabulous mini album using the Alla Prima collection and matching embellies...join us if you can or watch the recording later...

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Loads of Layers Mini Album with Drew Scott
Thursday, February 9th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET



If you wanted to create an album with different textures, layers and dimension, this is a class you won’t want to miss. Join teen instructor Drew Scott, to learn techniques on how to layer prima embellishments in different and unique ways. See how you can make your clusters of embellishments looking beautiful for any type of project.

Prima Products:
843595 - Alla Prima 6x6 Pad
551209 - Alla Prima Chipboard
552596 - Alla Prima Jardiner Flowers
552077 - Meredith Flowers in Natural
551490 - Prima Crystals
545420 - Alencon Lace (1 Yard)

Extra Materials:
Prima Comfort Craft Tools
Prima Fluid Chalk Edgers
Hot Glue or Liquid Glue
Paper Trimmer
Assorted Glimmer mists to match
Tape runner adhesive


 
Cari F
Cari F 
Veteran
Posts: 346
Joined: 08-08-09
Cari F
In response to Prima Marketing.

the show starts in less than an hour...just wanted to bump the thread in case anyone missed it..


 
Permissions Topic Options
460 Views
Recent Topics