Username Post: Prima Layout class tonight-3/15        (Topic#1572407)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 796
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really cool class tonight with Jamie Dougherty...she is going to use a mix of art mediums and Prima goodies to create a gorgeous layout. Join us if you can!

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


Textured Layout with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, March 15th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET
4/16-1:30pm Sydney



This layout has the perfect blend of texture, colors and embellishments, all layered together beautifully for a show stopping design. Join Jamie to see how you can add all of these elements with ease, using Prima’s resist canvas pieces, scrapbook jewelry and felt flowers. Did you know that you can custom color your embellishments using Ranger’s Distress Stains to fit any palette? Come watch the show and find out how!

Prima Products:
843502-Printery Negative
812416- Pulse Collection Kicks
843540-Printery Collection Love Ledger
843496-Printery Collection Pressman
551629- Resist Canvas 12 x12
543181-Walnut Blossom Branches
544188-Scrapbook Jewelry
558642-Merelle Apricot
542214-Felt gate
556693-Genie Stones Black
529833-Natural Obsessions Botanical
554644-6x6 mask

Extra Materials:
12x12 piece of corrugated cardboard
3D Foam Squares
Liquid Adhesive
Tim Holtz Distress Stain (Vintage Photo, Antique Linen, and Peeled Paint)
Foam or sponge applicator
Stapler
3- 2x3 photos
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
457 Views
Recent Topics