Username Post: Colorful Canvas Album Class on Live with Prima-5/17        (Topic#1576521)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 613
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a fun show lined up for tonight, on Live with Prima! I will be working with a Donna Downey Canvas album and Prima's newest collection-Doodle Duex. I will be using different art mediums to color the canvas, such as Gelatos from Faber-Castell and paints by Ranger too. All of our classes are free and if you can't make it to the live show, you can always watch later...all of our shows are recorded.

See the classes live and the recordings here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:


Colorful Canvas Album with Cari Fennell
Thursday, May 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 1:30am GMT




Let’s create a canvas mini album bursting with color and embellishments from Prima! In this class, Cari will combine warm colors using various techniques, such as masking, resist applications and more!

Prima Products:
554873-Doodle Duex Notecards
555764-Melisse
553647-Vermont Ocre (2)
554392-Wood Embellishments
555276-Chipboard Pieces
921729-Sculpture Flowers
554095-SIICand Pearls
554088-SIIC and Pearls
555771-Vinetta
554231-Doodle Charms
557690-Marcelle
557997-Hermosa
844004-Button Up DD
843960-Doodle Up DD
843946-One Up DD
843939-Two By Two-DD
843977-Doodle Bits-DD
554316-Alphas
537388-Alpha

Extra Materials:
Paint brushes
Adirondack Acrylic Paints-Mountain Rose, Terra Cotta, Aqua, Lettuce, Butterscotch
Studio Pint by Ranger-Pink
Water Mister
Claudine Helmuth Studio Multi Medium by Ranger
Prima masks
Gelatos by Faber-Castell

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
435 Views
Recent Topics