Page 4 of 76 
Username Post: Closed..stop by to join the next one.. SWAP 6 $10+ Stash Swap        (Topic#1576687)
scrap4time
Resident
scrap4time
In response to TJCraftyWitch

This is my first time with this swap and I can't wait. I'm so looking forward to shopping my favorite way - one for you, two for me....
The more I buy for pal, the more I get. It's a win/win situation.

Ms_Pebbles
Diva
Ms_Pebbles
In response to scrap4time

LOL Lesly! This is a fun swap....I love it!

TJCraftyWitch
Governor
TJCraftyWitch
In response to Ms_Pebbles

yep I do that as well too.

pwiswell
Veteran
pwiswell
In response to TJCraftyWitch

Hello everyone. It's been a nice relaxing weekend. It sure helped that the sun was out and it was warm. We spent a lot of time walking the beach and just spending time with family. Hope you all had a good long weekend as well.

pinkpaperairedale
Guru
pinkpaperairedale
In response to pwiswell

JCI.... good to see a bunch of gals giving this a try. I have enjoyed everything I ever received. It stretched me as a creator to use things I received that I had never tried. I can't wait to find out who my pal is.

pinkpaperairedale
Guru
pinkpaperairedale
In response to pinkpaperairedale