Page 5 of 5 
Username Post: Welcome! Read this first...        (Topic#1577125)
New Kid On the Block
In response to Megan - ForumTech

Hi everyone,
Just popped on to introduce myself...
I have been a crafter all my life. I am a wife, mother to three grown up children and grandmother to two beautiful grandaughters. I taught craftwork for a number of years and now retired. I am not sure whether scrapbooking will be for me or not yet but decided to dip my toe in and join this forum to learn more about it.
I am looking forward to meeting some of you around the forum and learning from all of you.
Off now for a looky see.
Lol Crafty Eileen

andiwilcox
Resident
andiwilcox
In response to scrapcrazy121104

Hello there. My name is Andi, I have been scrapbooking for 13 years (wow, has it really been that long) I have amassed so much scrapbooking product that I have been on a spending freeze for 6 months. I consider my style old school but I enjoy trying the occasional new trend now and then. Nice to meet all of you and I hope to get comfy here

Jessica Summer
New Kid On the Block
Jessica Summer
In response to Megan - ForumTech

Hey I'm Jessica, not really quite sure how to work this site yet but I'm a work in progress. Yes, I'm a beginner that has lots to learn and very excited to do so. Thank goodness for this website.
-Jessica

GMB
GMB 
Tenant
GMB
  • GMB on 03-05-15 10:15 PM
In response to scrapcrazy121104

Hi everyone. Brand new to scrapbooking, but looking forward to reading the forum posts.

Edited by GMB on 03-05-15 10:17 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Susanlhl
Tenant
Susanlhl
In response to GMB