Page 2 of 4 
Username Post: Welcome! Read this first...        (Topic#1577125)
ScrappingLJ
Guru
ScrappingLJ
In response to scrapcrazy121104

Hi I'm new too this whole forum site but have been scrapbooking for a long time. I am interested into getting into some swaps but have no idea how to get started and involved. Please help this new comer. I would be so appreciative.

craftingmomma07
Resident
craftingmomma07
In response to Megan - ForumTech

Hello Everyone! I am Lisa from New Jersey. I have been scrapbooking for about 2 or 3 yrs. I have been a craft addict all my life. I am also currently obsessed with sewing/quilting and try to spread my time between the two. I also knit, crochet, quill, bead and cross-stitch. I also love to cook and bake.
I am super excited to look around, meet new neighbors, and learn as much as possible. I just joined my first atc swap that I am excited/nervous about. Any tips as to where to go first or what to definitely check out, let me know. Thanks.

craftingmomma07
Resident
craftingmomma07
In response to ScrappingLJ

Hello, I am also new as I just joined the other day. Wanted to let you know about the march atc swap I joined if your interested. Learned about the swap and this site from a lady at a crop I was at this past Saturday. So of course I immediately checked it out and joined. Had no clue what atc's were but fell in love immediately. So if you want check it out under the interactive forums. Also if you have any advice or tips as to what to check out first or if there are swaps that you have joined and loved let me know as well. Looking forward to hearing from you.

kandib
kandib 
New Kid On the Block
kandib
In response to craftingmomma07