Username Post: Card Class on Live with Prima tonight-6/7        (Topic#1577341)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 895
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a card class on LWP tonight, with Cari Fennell. She is going to create a sweet set of cards using the Songbird collection with lots of great ideas...
All of our classes are free and anyone can watch. If you can't make it to the live show-you can watch the recorded version later on the same channel...


Prima channel on ustream here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Simply Sweet Cards with Cari Fennell
Thursday, June 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm
6/8-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney




In this class, we will create a sweet set of cards using Prima’s gorgeous Songbird collection with coordinating embellishments. There will be stamping, die cutting, distressing and more! And these cards are versatile enough to suit many occasions.

Prima Products:
555559-Vinetta Flowers
555597-Lucerne Flowers
555528-Perle Bebe
555153-Songbird Stamps
536466-Clear Stamps
844011-SB Paper-Collage
844042-SB Paper-Mosaic
844059-SB Paper-Lineage
844066-SB Paper-Jotz
844073-SB Paper-Tag It
547424-Precious Metals Leaves
891121-Chalk Ink-Olive Vine
554507-Wood Buttons
554422-Wood Tickets
890940-Distressing tool


Extra Materials:
12 x 12 Kraft Paper
Variety of Sentiment Stamps-“Thanks”, “Happy Birthday”, etc…
Fabri Tac
Foam Tape or Squares
Trimmer
Scissors
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
804 Views
Recent Topics