Username Post: Tag class today with Anna on Live with Prima!        (Topic#1577887)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 943
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have an amazing class on Live with Prima today, with Anna Dabrowska (aka Finnabair). She will be creating some Artistic Tags for us on the show.
Join us for the live broadcast or watch the recording later!

See the class and recording here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Artistic Tags with Anna Dabrowska
Tuesday, June 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT





Join Anna as she creates a variety of artistic tags, loaded with techniques and unique ideas to create these little works of art. She will also demonstrate the use of many art mediums and how to incorporate them with Prima products.

Prima Products:
556693-Genie Stones-Black Wrap
890940-Distressing tool
556563-Gear Embellishments
556556-Branch Embellishments
556532-Bird Embellishments
556594-Crown Embellishments
556822-Miss Godiva Pebble
557102-Cling Mount Stamps-Spool Labels
557027-Cling Mount Stamps-Tempus Fugit
557348-Coventry Serene
553296-Coventry Roses-Printery
555399-Almanac Alphabet
930110-Marion Smith Trinkets
554729-Almanac Resist Canvas
550790-Writer’s Tape Khaki
558222-Metalique-Iron
554767-Resist Canvas Flowers
545406-Alencon Lace
545420-Alencon Lace
950125-Fairy Belle-La Spa
844097-Almanac-Compositio n
950101-Fairy Belle-Firefly

Extra Materials:
Manila Tags
Twine
Distress Ink-Walnut Stain
Distress Embossing Ink
White Emboss Powder
Wire
Paper Clips
Ranger Perfect Pearls
Distress Reinkers
Perfect Pearls
Sprays-black, brown, pink, yellow, green
Glossy Gel Medium
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 943
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Prima Marketing.

if the tape above is sold out you can use this tape too:
http://store.scrapbook.com/pri-550813.html


 
Permissions Topic Options
1870 Views
Recent Topics