Username Post: Vintage Mini Album on Live with Prima        (Topic#1577965)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 635
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have another great class tonight on Live with Prima. Marion will be making a handmade little book using the Romantique collection by Prima.
See class details below!

And all of these classes are FREE!
Catch them here on our ustream channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

...........................

Romantique Album with Marion Smith
Thursday, June 28th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
International-6/29 at 1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



This class is filled with many new techniques you are sure to use over and over including a very unique binding technique that is much easier than it looks. The book is filled with adorable little envelopes including inserts to store your precious photos. Resin windows and ephemera from the collection add a vintage feel along with the gorgeous flowers all of which are from Prima Marketing.


Prima Products:
532338-Holiday Lights Butterfly
550547-Say It In Crystals-Romantique
551681-Fleur De Lys-Latte
552640-Bretton Vines Alyssa
552664-Bretton Vines-Parchment
843427-Romantique-Crumpet
843434-Romantique-Estella
843441-Romantique-Gazette
843458-Romantique-Hedgero w
843465-Romantique-Penny
890735-Resin-Mini Windows
890711-Resin Window Frame


Extra Materials:
Cropodile or hole punch
Two large eyelets
Crochet thread or needle point thread- 15 pieces at 15" long,
Quick drying wet glue
Paper trimmer
Brown distress ink
Scissors
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1115 Views
Recent Topics