Username Post: Prima Charmed Bracelet class-8/16 on Live with Prima        (Topic#1579755)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 782
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
On Live with Prima tonight-we have Drew Scott hosting and creating a fun charmed bracelet using lots of Prima trinkets.

Join us for this FREE class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Let me know if you have any questions! Hope to see you there...

Vintage Chic Charm Bracelet with Drew Scott
Thursday, August 16th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
8/17-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



Do you enjoy the ching-a-ling of a charm bracelet or better yet-making one of your own? In this class teen instructor, Drew Scott will be teaching you how to make a trendy charm bracelet full of Prima gems, baubles and buttons. See how you can transform a Prima vine to create custom charms of your own and add a touch of vintage style with a bit of pretty Prima lace.


Prima Products:
556679 - Gold Wrapped Genie Stone
550739 - Vintage Buttons
553463 - Medley Vines (Midas)
545444 - Alencon Lace
559953-Velvet Trinkets

Extra Materials:
Gold Chain
Gold Jump Rings
Gold Clasp
2 pairs of pliers
E6000 Adhesive (or hot glue)
Scissors


 
Permissions Topic Options
361 Views
Recent Topics