Username Post: October~December Secret Sister Swap ACTIVE AND CLOSED        (Topic#1580621)
mysweetimelda
Tenant
mysweetimelda
In response to mysweetimelda

Yay i finally did it sorry I am new to this

mysweetimelda
Tenant
mysweetimelda

And this

mysweetimelda
Tenant
mysweetimelda

and this one

mysweetimelda
Tenant
mysweetimelda

mysweetimelda
Tenant
mysweetimelda

Some where in these pictures there is a clue as to who I am. I wonder if you can figure it out sis.

Have a great day.

babigirl
Governor
babigirl
In response to Deb-doodle

• Deb-doodle Said:
I'm off to pack for my few day away from home. I'm going to my friend Karen's for tomorrow and stay the night with her, then I'm going to John's on Thursday. Maybe Friday too. I'm a nomad. LOL!!

Have fun staying with other people

babigirl
Governor
babigirl

Thanks Sandra for your prayers

babigirl
Governor
babigirl
In response to thinkpink22

• thinkpink22 Said:
  • Tina scraps Said:
  • babigirl Said:
Dans home that means kid number eight is in the making lol.

No way!!! That one I'm sure about!

If you say so my friend

babigirl
Governor
babigirl

Janie how is lil man doing?

thinkpink22
Mayor
thinkpink22
In response to babigirl

• babigirl Said:
  • thinkpink22 Said:
  • Tina scraps Said:
  • babigirl Said:
Dans home that means kid number eight is in the making lol.

No way!!! That one I'm sure about!

If you say so my friend

Yes, I say so. And I think I would be the one to know!

Well, except for that one time!

Edited by thinkpink22 on 10-03-12 12:21 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

RachelUK
Queen
RachelUK

• Deb-doodle Said:
  • Tina scraps Said:
  • Deb-doodle Said:
I was sitting on porch earlier today, around noonish and this raccoon comes walking up to my patio. IN BROAD DAYLIGHT!!! I yelled at him and he took off. I'll be setting that trap tonight you can count on that!!

Deb, at this point, you may as well put out the welcome mat and get the raccoons their own room, cause they win! lol