Username Post: Picture Perfect Layout on Live with Prima tonight-9/13        (Topic#1580661)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, we have a wonderful layout class on Live with Prima, with Jamie Dougherty. She is using the popular Songbird collection and she will show you how to get the most out of your papers!

Join us here to see the classes: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details...


Picture Perfect Layout with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, September 13th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET
9/14-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



Jamie will show you how easy it can be to blend multiple paper lines on this gorgeous layout using mixed media techniques to create a soft vintage feel. We will add dimension and little details throughout the design that is sure to have a big impact.


Prima Products:
844011-Songbird Collage
844110-Almanac Libre
844134-Almanac Edison
555528-Songbird Perle Bebe
555948-Nature Garden Button Vine
558352-Primmers Bleached White
556839-Miss Godivas Caramel
550707-Vintage Trinkets
554989-Almanac Trim
891091-Rusty Bucket chalk fluid edger
891251-Knotted Wood
890940-Confort Craft Distressing Tool
559779-Metal String Heart
562649-Au Naturale

Extra Materials:
White Cardstock
Corrugated Paper
Vintage Music Paper
Gesso
Ranger Ink Perfect Pearl Mist-Heirloom Gold
3D Foam Squares
Liquid Adhesive
Charcoal Pencil
Corner Rounder
Twine
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
459 Views
Recent Topics