Username Post: Cafe Album with Frank on Live with Prima tonight: 9/20        (Topic#1580913)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 892
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight we have Frank Garcia hosting on Live with Prima and he is creating a beautiful Cafe album using Donna Downey's Canvas Coffee cup mini book.
There are lots of great ideas tucked into the pages throughout this project.

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

We have a live chat that takes place during every show too! You can login to ustream and join us on the channel page (link above) and start typing in the chat. Let me know if you have any questions!

......................................


Vintage Café Album with Frank Garcia
Thursday, September 20th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
9/21-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney




A Coffee Cup Album? Yes!! In this class we will create a wonderfully vintage inspired album using Donna Downey canvas and the beautiful Romance Novel Collection. Join us to learn how to put together this chunky album filled with fun pockets, embellishments, techniques and more!

Prima Products:
844967-Harlequin
844981-Messenger
844936-Dear John
844950-Wordsmith
920085-Donna Downey Coffee Cup Album
553494-Aglow-Mica
552503-Avon Rose-Romantique
557744-Marcelle-Orchestra
551704-Fleur De Lys
554406-Kennedy Vintage
558222-Metalique-Iron
655350-Encore-Merino
557270-Manette-Attic
554248-Vintage Trinkets
559922-Vintage Trinkets
560034-Vintage Trinkets
891541-Junkyard Findings-Small Bulbs 2
891534-Junkyard Finding-Small Bulbs
891558-Junkyard Findings-Zippers
891572-Junkyard Findings-Industrial Lamps
891480-Shabby Chic Treasures
559205-Wood Embellishments-Tea Thyme
554613-Wood Clocks
560669-Wood Doors
655350-Say It In Crystals
560003-Tea Thyme-Velvet Trinkets
558956-Tea Thyme Chipboard
559052-Romance Novel Notecards

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
531 Views
Recent Topics