Username Post: Watercolor layout on Live with Prima tonight-10/11        (Topic#1581633)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 706
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a great layout class on Live with Prima tonight with host Janine Koczwara from Australia. She is creating a gorgeous layout using lots of techniques on her background and Prima goodies.

All of these classes are FREE and they take place here on our Prima channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
And if you have trouble viewing the classes from there, we have also added our shows to our Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/primamarketingin c?feature=r...

Here are the show details:

“World Of Color” Layout with Janine Koczwara
Thursday October 11th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/12-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



There is no better way to invigorate your creativity than to experiment and play with different art mediums on your projects. Janine will show you how to build this beautiful layout using a Prima paintable, watercolor paints, Glimmer Mist and more to create a one of kind background. This class includes many clever techniques that will inspire you to reach beyond your creativity and start playing!

Prima Products:
811273 Paintable
844066 Songbird Collection Jotz
844011 Songbird Collection Collage
555580 Songbird Essential Flowers
555573 Songbird Charme Roses
558390 Kennedy Antique
552664 Bretton Vines Parchment
554903 Songbird Notecards
554255 Songbird Trinkets
541064 Lace Cream
545451 Lace
950248 Cling Stamp

Extra Materials:
Watercolor Paints
Glimmer Mist
White Paint
Water Soluble Crayon
Paper Napkins
Manila Tags
Martha Stewart Edge Punch
Gel Medium

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Diva
Posts: 5761
Joined: 09-06-07
In response to Prima Marketing.

Wow! I wish I had Internet at home!!!!


 
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 14
Joined: 10-07-12
In response to Prima Marketing.

Gorgeous layout! Thanks for letting us know.

Karen
www.createwithcare.blogspot.com


 
Permissions Topic Options
314 Views
Recent Topics