Username Post: punched out junk        (Topic#1581673)
Lunareclipse
Veteran
Lunareclipse

I am new to scrapbooking and I don't have punches, stamps, sizzix, cricut, or anything else I've seen mentioned on here. Is there any way I can have someone punch me out some junk and I can pay them for it and they can mail it to me?

sbartist
Governor
sbartist
In response to Lunareclipse

If you want to call it junk, you have to spell it junque

Lunareclipse
Veteran
Lunareclipse
In response to sbartist

Ok. I didn't know what else to call it. I need some punched out junque and I don't know where to get it all.

disneylisa
Mayor
disneylisa

I'm sure someone can help or multiple someones, depending on what specifically you're looking for.

I've got lots of punches and dies but no Cricut.

I've also got an entire drawer full of diecuts I've bought, gotten in swaps or as hostess gifts, bought off ebay, or made myself out of scraps.

What are you looking for specifically?

Melissa Birlem
Guru
Melissa Birlem
In response to disneylisa

I have a Cricut, Big Shot, and several punches. What types of die cuts are you looking for? I'll help if I can!

tcletoaddison
Idol
tcletoaddison
In response to Melissa Birlem

I got a cricut, dies and punches so what kind of junque are we looking for? you looking for tags, flowers, leaves, letters, florishes, circles squares, bunnies, birdies, puppies, stars, boarders, cupcakes, pumpkins, bats, hats, gloves, and the list goes on and on..... I do have a serval items I have cut or punched then decided to use something else instead. So you can think of colors, and shapes then maybe post them we will help you out form there. This is a warning this is very addictive!! When you creat one thing then another and it just neve stops. LOL

Melissa Birlem
Guru
Melissa Birlem
In response to tcletoaddison

LOL Toni, good disclaimer!!! It does become quite addicting - and FAST!

Lunareclipse
Veteran
Lunareclipse