Page 3 of 5 
Username Post: What do you want for Christmas this year?        (Topic#1582043)
kiyawinn
Guru
kiyawinn
In response to DittoBabyGirl

I really want a new camera....mine is so old!

Donna...if you have a cell phone (iphone or android), it's cheaper to buy an app for your phone....I have TomTom and it works great!
(I also would get lost in a parking lot if I didn't have GPS! It has saved my butt a number of times, LOL!)

Alison

Sonsie
Sonsie 
Pro
Sonsie
In response to kiyawinn

I'm getting the new 27" Apple iMac as soon as the new model comes out in December. I've been putting off a new computer for 2 years but this shall be mine!

http://www.apple.com/imac/

It's a thing of beauty...

4tgrfans
Veteran
4tgrfans
In response to Sonsie

I would like a camera. I have a kodak that is just terrible. If you zoom at all, the pix are blurry.

I think I want a Big Shot. I rarely use my cricut though...... I am intrigued by all the embossing folders I see. On the other hand, I don't really make cards so not sure what I'd use them for.

I also added an Ipod touch or nano to my list. i have a shuffle, but would like to see & choose the songs.

Oh, look at that...Big Shots are on sale here.......

terrihooper
Mayor
terrihooper
In response to 4tgrfans

Hey Kerri-
I LOVE my big shot! I use the embossed stuff on LO's as well as cards. I am trying to use them more cause I have some cool embossing folders.
You might look on the "stuff I never use" thread.There are a few who never use theirs and might sell it really cheap to you-- just a thought--

Edited by terrihooper on 10-27-12 08:14 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

950nancy
Diva
950nancy
In response to ajsophios62

• ajsophios62 Said:
Oh thought it was a type of deer. Will have to check it out.. the cutting machine.

It is a lot like the Cameo, but it cuts thick materials really well. Otherwise I would want the Cameo.

4tgrfans
Veteran
4tgrfans
In response to 950nancy