Username Post: Mixed Media Layout class tonight with Frank on Live with Prima-11/1        (Topic#1582281)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 614
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have Frank Garcia on tonight and he is going to create a beautiful layout using Prima's Rondelle collection. All of these classes are free and we tons of archived classes for you to view anytime.

Join us if you can for the live show or watch the recording later: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:
Mixed Media Layout with Frank Garcia
Thursday, November 1st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
11/2-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Join Prima Educator Frank Garcia, to learn how to incorporate pieces of leftover papers with gesso, to create this amazing mixed media layout! We will use tons of techniques, beautiful flowers, and the gorgeous Rondelle collection!"
Prima Products:
844622 Rondelle Collection Pavanne
844646 Rondelle Collection Sovienne
844660 Rondelle Collection Polonaise
555474 Essential Petals Fairy Belle
562410 Rondelle Collection Perles
562403 Rondelle Collection Silentium
562106 Bel Canto Cream
562408 Rondelle Bosque
562441 Rondelle Collection Plume
950286 Fairy Belle
558932 Rondelle
655350 Lace
551346 Say it in Crystals
560355 Say it in Crystals Tea Thyme

Extra Materials:
Gesso
Trimmer
Prima Knife
Prima Distress Tool

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
401 Views
Recent Topics