Username Post: Paper Ed Certification, help please.        (Topic#1582589)
kristinamp1206
New Kid On the Block
kristinamp1206

I have tried searching many areas for help, but can't find anything. I have been scrapbooking for over 10 years, however I can't seem to achieve a 80% passing for the Paper Ed certification test....Am I just not as versed as I thought or what?

Feeling pretty dumb...can anyone help?

Thanks!!
Kristina ~ Upstate NY

chocolateaxel
Mayor
chocolateaxel
In response to kristinamp1206

I've not heard of a Paper Ed certification, so maybe I'm not as good as I thought I was either! If you can enlighten me, maybe I can help you, lol.

terrihooper
Mayor
terrihooper
In response to chocolateaxel

Yeah- what she said! LOL

Here Kitty
Mayor
Here Kitty
In response to terrihooper

Yeah, I have no idea what you're talking about either.

kristinamp1206
New Kid On the Block
kristinamp1206
In response to Here Kitty

I'm sorry, here is the link, they are classes taught through Micheal's, maybe I don't need this?? I just started looking into things.

**Edited per board rules - no links please this is the link then there is a section to become an instructor.

Thanks!
Kristina

Edited by Megan - ForumTech on 11-13-12 06:12 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Here Kitty
Mayor
Here Kitty

Are you asking if you need these classes to scrapbook? If so, absolutely NOT. :)That's just a certification Michael's uses, not an indication of whether or not you know enough about paper crafting.

Juansmom
Idol
Juansmom
In response to Here Kitty

Kristina, where in upstate NY do u live??? I am in Kingston, halfway btwn Albany n NYC. Which michaels have you been taking classes at?

Edited by Juansmom on 11-12-12 07:36 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

kristinamp1206
New Kid On the Block
kristinamp1206
In response to Juansmom