Username Post: DIY Holiday Packaging on Live with Prima-11/15        (Topic#1582693)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 719
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, we have Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima and she is going to share some really fun ideas on how you can use your scrap supplies to create your own holiday packaging.

See the classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

It's free to sign up at ustream and join in our chats during our shows. They take place every Thursday night and they are recorded so you can watch anytime you like...and all of these classes are free!

Pretty Packaging with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, November 15th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
11/16-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Learn some fun tips and techniques using your Prima stamps to create unique wrapping paper for the holiday season. Jamie will show you how to transform simple butcher paper just by using sprays and beautiful Prima stamped images. And as a bonus, Jamie will also show you a quick Gift card holder that you can create for that special someone this Christmas. This show will be the perfect jump start for your holiday gift giving!

Prima Products:
850494 Clear Repeating Stamp
850470 Clear Repeating Stamp
552206 Rock Candy Maple
553456 Medley-Treasure
602437 Paintables snowflake
843298 North Country Snow Fall

Extra Materials:
Staz-On Ink pad in black
White butcher paper
Wide decorative ribbon
Liquid Adhesive (Beacon Fabri-Tac)
Bone fold
Paper trimmer
Mists/sprays



 
Permissions Topic Options
242 Views
Recent Topics