Username Post: Mixed Media Album with Jen Matott on Live with Prima tonight-11/30        (Topic#1582959)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 840
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really beautiful album on Live with Prima tonight. Jen Matott is going to show some great techniques using Prima masks, Junkyard findings and the Craftsman collection by Prima.

All classes are FREE and take place live on our channel here:
or watch the recording later on the same page.
Here are the details...

“Find Strength in Art” Mixed Media Album with Jen Matott
Thursday, November 29th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
11/30-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

In this class, Jen will create a fabulous mixed media album using Donna Downey’s Script album with Prima’s Craftsman collection, Junkyard Findings and a variety of fun art mediums. The masculine appeal of this album is perfect for the guys in your life or you can alter it to suit the style and needs that appeal to you.

Prima Products:
922078-Donna Downey Script Album
558765 Scribble Words X2- Craftsman
559045 Notecards- Craftsman
559250 Wood Buttons- Craftsman
559328 Cling Stamps 4X6- Craftsman
562236 Perles - Craftsman
562274 Bosque - Craftsman
844783 Craftsman- Widgets
844776 Craftsman- Engineer
844813 Craftsman-Gear Up
560904 Mask 7X7 Gears #1
560911 Mask 7X7 Gears #2
891602 Junkyard Findings- Gears
891527 Junkyard Findings- Typo Bulbs 1
560300 SIIC Mini Swirls X8 - Craftsman

Extra Materials:
Modeling paste - Golden Paints
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft Gelatos
Faber- Castell Design Memory Craft Stamper's Big Brush Pen in Black
Mini Mister
Snug Hug Seam Binding Ribbon in Mango

Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics