Page 5 of 51 
Username Post: *~* PROJECT 52 WEEKS *~*        (Topic#1583539)
Anna C
Anna C 
Angel
Anna C
In response to Lenethren

Happy New Years ladies!

kdsmommy
Idol
kdsmommy
In response to scrappychiklet

• scrappychiklet Said:
I would love to participate in this challenge. I have been away from scrapbooking for so long and could use the motivation. Ready to rock!

And you are IN!Welcome and scrap on.

kdsmommy
Idol
kdsmommy
In response to Lenethren

• Lenethren Said:
I would like to join in! I have never done this before but love the idea of it. I am physically disabled though and might not be able to get everything done and posted by Sundays but I will try.

My name is Dyana (pronounced the same as Diana). I have 3 kids, a DD 23, a DS 16, and a DD 13. A dog named Finnegan, 2 cats named Charlie Chow Mein and Kit Kat Kitty Cat, 2 bunnies, a guinea pig, 3 rodents and a bird. It is always busy in my house!

Looking forward to starting this challenge and meeting everyone.

Happy New Year!

Welcome aboard! The more the merrier. This challenge is about staying motivated to finish your 52 weeks / 365 days life project, so don't worry so much about "keeping up".

Just try to have your weekly pic of your weekly LO posted on the thread by Sunday. CHeers!

kdsmommy
Idol
kdsmommy
In response to kdsmommy

Happy New Year groupies!

Don't wait to the last minute...try jotting down daily musings in a date book or on notecards.

Use your phone to capture moments as they present themselves...don't forget to download them in time to get on your weekly LO.

Good luck...scrap on!

Bubblegirl
Queen
Bubblegirl
In response to Sassy Suzi

I was planning to do this, so this should help me. Please count me in.

PamStewart.Iowa
Mayor
PamStewart.Iowa
In response to Jessica G-B

Jessica, I live in Council Bluffs and have family in Des Moines, so travel Interstate 80 quite frequently. Our son lives in Grimes.