Username Post: Sneak Peek-Prima Engraver Collection on Live with Prima-1/3        (Topic#1583799)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 727
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have started our sneak peeks for Winter 2013 CHA and we will be giving you close up peeks at the new collections all month long on Live with Prima! Tonight, Frank is going to create a treasure box using the new Engraver collection with coordinating embellishments, and more!

All of our classes are FREE and you can see them on our ustream channel right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!

Engraver Collection with Frank Garcia
Thursday, January 3rd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
1 /4 -2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney





Join Frank Garcia to see how he creates a beautiful vintage album using the brand new “Engraver” Collection by Prima. Using various inks, flowers, and snippets from the line, Frank will guide you on making this album into a showcase piece.


 
Permissions Topic Options
1118 Views
Recent Topics