Username Post: Drew on Live with Prima tonight featuring Hello Pastel Collection        (Topic#1584437)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 727
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Drew is going to create a pretty little mini book on Live with Prima using the new Hello Pastel collection. This collection will be available right here at Scrapbook.com in February.

All classes are FREE and if you can't make the live show, you can always catch the recording later.
Join us here to see the class: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

..........................

Hello Pastel Collection with Drew Scott
Thursday, January 24th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
1/25- 2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney




In this class, teen instructor Drew Scott, will create a lovely mini album using the brand new "Hello Pastel" collection. Join him to get a close up look at this wonderful new line and all of the coordinating embellishments as he creates this album from start to finish!




 
Permissions Topic Options
539 Views
Recent Topics