Username Post: Vintage Memory Borad on Live with Prima tonight-2/7        (Topic#1584953)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 599
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have Jodie Lee guest designing on Live with Prima tonight-she is the designer for the brand new Prima collection-Divine!

Join us for this free, live class tonight here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:

Memory Board featuring the Divine Collection with Jodie Lee
Thursday, February, 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
2/8-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



This line certainly is “Divine” and who better than to showcase it than the designer herself, Jodie Lee! This collection has a soft color palette with whimsical images that Jodie’s designs are well known for. See how she uses it to create a beautiful magnetic Memory Board with custom made magnets. This would be a great gift or a wonderful addition to your home décor.


 
Permissions Topic Options
146 Views
Recent Topics