Username Post: Mixed Media Journal with Drew on Live with Prima tonight-2/28        (Topic#1585555)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 709
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hi Neighbors!
Tonight, we have Drew Scott hosting the show on Live with Prima and he is altering a Kraft Journal with lots of Prima goodies.

All classes are FREE and recorded so you can catch the show later too!
Join us here on our channel at ustream-http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:

Distressed Mixed Media Journal with Drew Scott
Thursday, February 28th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/1-2:30 am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Prima has released a fabulous new Kraft journal and Drew has made it even better! See all of the cool techniques used to achieve a fantastic textured look on the album cover using a fun mixture of Prima papers and embellishments. And get a peek inside the album to see how he incorporates these great ideas onto the pages too!

Product List ::
560959 :: Art Journal (Memories)
922092 :: 6x6 Dot Mask
891602 :: Junkyard Findings Gears
891558 :: Junkyard Findings Typo Zippers
561888 :: Bravo Cream Flowers
561628 :: Soubrette Fall Flowers
561086 :: Taos Tea Thyme
890711 :: Resin Treasures (Window Frame)
552647 - Vermont Leafs (Ocre)
563557 :: Papillion Butterfly (Tea Thyme)

Extra Supplies ::
- Matte Medium or Gel Medium
- Scrap Papers
- Scrap Laces, Trims + Strings
- Anything to add texture (scrap fabrics, etc.)
- Hot Glue or Liquid Glue
- Spray Mists (Tim Holtz Color Wash)
- White Paint or Gesso
- Black Paint or Gesso
- Paint Brush
- Basic Tool Kit (Scissors, Craft Mat, Etc.)
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
533 Views
Recent Topics