Username Post: Waterfall Album on Live with Prima with Frank today-3/5        (Topic#1585775)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 594
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have an afternoon class on Live with Prima today live from the Prima classroom. Frank is going to alter the cover of the Waterfall album and share how he decorated the inside too.

All of our classes are FREE and you can see them here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And here are the class details...

Wonderful Waterfall Album with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, March 5th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT



Join Frank as he alters the brand new Leeza Gibbons Waterfall Album and other fabulous coordinating products! There are so many pages, sleeves and pockets included in this book, making it perfect for monthly pages, or on the go projects!

Prima Products:
• 970000-Wishes and Dreams -Album
• 970017-Wishes and Dreams -Darling Dandelion
• 970024-Wishes and Dreams-11:11
• 970048- Wishes and Dreams-Sweet Dreams
• 970055- Wishes and Dreams-Things To Come
• 970062- Wishes and Dreams-Persevere
• 970079- Wishes and Dreams-Dream Come True
• 970086- Wishes and Dreams-Invincible
• 970321-Wishful Thinking-Valiant
• 970338-Wishful Thinking-Hope Blooms
• 970352-Wishful Thinking-Dreams Blossom
• 970369-Wishful Thinking-Wishful Thinking
• 970376-Wishful Thinking-Chasing Dreams
• 970383-Wishful Thinking-Carpe Diem
• 970390-Wishful Thinking-The Optimist
• 970154-Washi Tape
• 970116-Chipboard Sheet
• 970420-Chipboard Sheet
• 970147-Gems
• 970796-Wishes and Dreams Flowers
• 970802-Wishes and Dreams Flowers
• 565862-Labelle
• 566883-Troika
• 566838-Cabriole
• 565770-Frost
• 566685-Merci
• 566708-Merci
• 566395-Giselle


 
Permissions Topic Options
461 Views
Recent Topics