Username Post: Leeza Gibbons on Live with Prima tonight-3/7!        (Topic#1585847)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 727
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a very special show in store for our viewers tonight, on Live with Prima!



The one and only, Leeza Gibbons will be joining us to feature her brand new Prima collections, "Wishes and Dreams", "Wishful Thinking" and the "Pocket Book Pad"! These collections are all available here at Scrapbook.com!

Join us here for this special broadcast with Leeza:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

We have a live chat that takes place during all of our LWP shows. Create a free login, go to our channel and start typing in the chat box (located next to the video screen).

Hope to see you there!

...........................................

“Wishes and Dreams” and “Wishful Thinking” with Leeza Gibbons
Thursday, March 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/8-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Join us for this special Live with Prima episode with Leeza Gibbons and get a close up look at all of her new collections she has released with Prima! She has lots of great ideas and tons of inspiration to get you motivated to create meaningful projects of your own. And see how her collections make memory keeping simple and fun with all of her new clever products included in each line.


Prima Products:

• 970222-Pocket Book Pad
• 970260-Pocket Book Pad Wood Clips
• 970246-Pocket Book Pad Type and Tabs
• 970017-Darling Dandelion
• 970062-Persevere
• 970338-Hope Blooms
• 970321-Valiant
• 970352-Dreams Blossom
• 970376-Chasing Dreams
• 970369-Wishful Thinking
• 970345-Time Will Tell
• 970390-The Optimist
• 970079-Dream Come True
• 970215-Mini Pocket Pad
• 970093-ATC Cards
• 970116-Chipboard
• 970888-Fabric Flowers
• 970468-Wood Clips
• 970499-Gems
• 970147-Glitter Gems
• 970819-White Flowers
• 970833-Patterned Flowers
• 970437-Mini Envelopes
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Sharon Laakkonen
Tenant
Posts: 100
Joined: 04-25-05
Sharon Laakkonen
In response to Prima Marketing.

I am going to be there! The chat is always HOPPING and very entertaining too!

Sharon


 
Frank Garcia
Expert
Posts: 1126
Joined: 08-13-09
Frank Garcia
In response to Sharon Laakkonen

I will be there too! It will be a fantastic show!


 
jaylynnscraps
Expert
Posts: 1339
Joined: 09-28-09
jaylynnscraps
In response to Frank Garcia

Hope you will come and join in on the fun!! Leeza's collections are colorful, fresh, and perfect for the beginner to the advance scrapper. Can't wait to watch!!!


 
Tenant
Posts: 33
Joined: 03-07-13
In response to Prima Marketing.

Oooh!!!! Sooo excited ... I've been waiting Forever for this class!!!!!



 
Permissions Topic Options
1180 Views
Recent Topics