Username Post: Canvas Album with Sharon Laakkonen on Live with Prima tonight-3/14        (Topic#1586031)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 757
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Sharon Laakkonen is hosting the show, featuring an adorable Mixed Media album using Prima's new Mixed Media Resist Canvas covers, Hello Pastel collection, Pastel Chalk Edgers and a variety of Prima embellishments to create her lovely, yet simple project.

See our FREE live classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

All of the shows are recorded so you can watch later if you are unable to attend the live show. Go to the same channel as above and click "videos".

......................................

Hello Pastel Mixed Media Album with Sharon Laakkonen
Thursday, March 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/15-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



You often see dark, distressed effects with the mixed-media rage, but it can be soft and beautiful too! Join Sharon as she shares a new springtime-fresh album created just for us! She will be coloring Prima's canvas resist albums & wood icons with creamy pastel chalk edgers, while showing how she created a precious baby album with the "Hello, Pastel" line. Bonus: Sharon will incorporate a Prima "Friday Freebie" download created just for this class into the page layouts. You won't want to miss this informative and sweet class filled with useful tips and techniques!


Prima Products:
• 563721 MM Resist Canvas Cover-Small
• 563752 Mixed Media Page Kit
• 563875 Wood Embellishments
• 563868 Wood Embellishments
• 563899-Wood Embellishments
• 891749-Pastel Chalk Edgers-Violet
• 891725 -Pastel Chalk Edgers-Pink
• 891701- Pastel Chalk Edgers-Green
• 891695- Pastel Chalk Edgers-Blue
• 891756- Pastel Chalk Edgers-Peach
• 891732-Pastel Chalk Edgers -Purple
• 891718- Pastel Chalk Edgers-Brown
• 891688- Pastel Chalk Edgers-Yellow
• 563561 Hello Pastel Trinkets
565442 Hello Pastel Butterflies
• 563967 Hello Pastel SIIC Swirls
• 845636 Hello Pastel 6x6 paper pad
• 845247 Hello Pastel 12x12 paper
• 845278 Hello Pastel 12x12 paper
• 563295 Hello Pastel Alphas
• 562793 Hello Pastel Chipboard
• 564643 Fairy Rhyme Butterfly Clips
• 567231 Chantelle Flowers-White
• 563486 Hello Pastel Stickers
• 562915 Divine Alphas
• 562946 Hello Pastel Alphas
• 563394 Decorative Frames
• 564940 Wood Buttons
• 566364 Tatiana Flowers
• 565787 Frost Flowers
• 564070 Resist Canvas Shapes
• 920772 Wish Leaves Pocket Book Collection
• 565428 Hello Pastel flowers
• Friday Freebie Download
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
539 Views
Recent Topics