Username Post: Trinkets and Treasures with Frank and Jodie Lee on Live with Prima-3/19 11:        (Topic#1586125)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 742
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a fun day time show prepared for you on Live with Prima. Frank and Jodie Lee are going to create some fun little projects using the new Prima Newsprint Frames, trinkets and more!

All of our classes are FREE and you can see the show here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

...........................
Trinkets and Treasures with Frank and Jodie Lee
Tuesday March 19th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT






Don’t you just love creating something unique from your scrapbook supplies? Frank and Jodie Lee are going to create an assortment of fun, little projects on the show today! See how you can create jewelry, tags, wall art and more using the brand new Prima newsprint frames along with other assorted trinkets. These sweet projects would make wonderful gifts!

Prima Products:

950385-Fairy Rhymes-Fairy Collage
950347-Fairy Rhymes-Caladee
950330-Fairy Rhymes-Violet
563455-Newsprint Frames-Divine
556655-Genie Stones
556679-Genie Stones Gold Wrap
554255-Vintage Trinkets-Songbird
550684-Tiny Treasures-Hearts 1
564179-Ribbon
561369-Encore-Ivory Flowers
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
667 Views
Recent Topics