Username Post: Easel Album on Live with Prima tonight with Frank-3/21        (Topic#1586201)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 604
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Frank Garcia will be hosting the show tonight with a unique album using all sorts of Prima goodies!

See our FREE live classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

All of the shows are recorded too! You can go to our channel and watch a variety of shows from our talented team of instructors!

....................................

Mixed Media Easel Album with Frank Garcia
Thursday, March 21st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/22-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Use Prima’s Mixed Media Kraft album to create a stunning showpiece to display all your photos and memories! Filled with pockets in every page this easel album can hold many of your pictures, notes and more!



Prima Products:

• 843489-Printery-Emperor
• 843519-Printery-Signatu re
• 843502-Printery-Negativ e
• 552039-Flaxence Collection Grain
• 552022-Flaxence Collection Barley
• 542771-Brahms Guava Peonies
• 562175-Bel Canto Brown
• 561086-Taos Embellishments- Tea Thyme
• 561123-Taos Embellishments-Zephyr
• 891657-Tiny Junkyard Findings
• 960278-Mechanicals Clock
• 561161-Romance Novel Washi Tape
• 564964-Engraver Buttons
• 560942-Mixed Media Kraft Album-Memories

Extra materials:

• Hot Glue
• Distress Ink
• Paper trimmer
• Liquid Adhesive
• Foam Squares
• Twine
• Scissors

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
622 Views
Recent Topics