Username Post: Artful Decor with Kasia Krzyminska on Live with Prima-3/27        (Topic#1586397)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 604
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a very special show today. Kasia Krzyminska is hosting the show all the way from Poland. Her mixed media art is one of kind and she will show you how you can recreate the same look!

All classes are FREE and watch this show live here:http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!

..........................

International Show: Artful Décor with Kasia Krzyminska
Wednesday, March 27th at 12:00pm PT/ 3:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT



Take mixed media to the next level and create a custom home décor piece for your home. Kasia is well known for her unique, artsy style and she is going to show us how to recreate her “look” using Prima canvas, stamps, flowers and more!


Prima Products:
• 920838-Donna Downey Canvas
• 553821-Printery 6x6 Mulberry Paper
• 845100-Tea Thyme 6x6 Pad
• 844264-Songbird A4 Paper Pad
• 550813-Cotton Tape
• 554712-Resist Canvas
• 845081-Romance Novel A4 Paper Pad
• 545635-Mask
• 550837-Flocked Rub Ons
• 559120-Alphabet Romance Novel
• 539313-Belle Arte-Aquarius
• 555900-Charme Roses-Nature Garden
• 559410-Romance Novel-Stamp
• 559427-Romance Novel-Stamp
• 551322-Say It In Crystals
• 559236-Tea Thyme Wood Embellishments
Extra Materials:
• Molding Paste
• Archival Ink-Jet Black
• Distress Ink-Brushed Corduroy
• Liquid Pearls-Silver
• Glimmer Mists-Wheatfields, Atlantic, Trunk Bay
• Glimmer Glam-Copper Kettle
• Pencil
• Twine
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
388 Views
Recent Topics