Username Post: Mother's Day Mini Book with Steff on Live with Prima-3/28        (Topic#1586435)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 597
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have one final show for March and it is with Steff Miller! She is going to create a darling mini book using Prima's Engraver collection.

Join us for the show here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

All classes are FREE and we record them too! So if you can't make it to the live show, you can watch later, on the same channel.

.................................................

Mother’s Day Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, March 28th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/29-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Steff has another fabulous album to share with us on Live with Prima and this has Mother’s Day written all over it! See how she creates this adorable album using the new Engraver collection with gorgeous flowers, trinkets and more! Every page has a special touch including pockets, fold outs and tags to name a few.


Prima Products:
• 545315 Cesello Engraver
• 845346 Cartouche Engraver
• 845322 Bank Note Engraver
• 845339 Black Leaf Engraver
• 845360 Roulette Engraver
• 845377 Arcade Engraver
• 845353 Calligraphy Engraver
• 563042 Clear Stamp Engraver
• 563554 Metal Trinkets Engraver
• 564933 Washi Tape Engraver
• 565602 Flowers Engraver
• 565619 Flowers Engraver
• 565596 Flowers Engraver
• 890940-Distressing Tool
• 890964-Comfort Craft Knife
• 890995-Clack Chalk Edger-Coal

Extra Materials:
• Ribbon and trims
• Beacon Fabri Tac
• 2 Black Paper Bags (Celebrate It Paper Sacks)


 
Permissions Topic Options
536 Views
Recent Topics