Username Post: Memory Box on Live with Prima tonight-4/4        (Topic#1586725)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 635
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Frank is going to create a lovely Memory Box on Live with Prima tonight using the brand new Pocket Book Pad by Leeza Gibbons for Prima!

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
All classes are free and loaded with inspiration!

.............................................................................

Dream Box with Frank Garcia

Thursday, April 4th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

4/5-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Join Frank as he creates this stunning and easy to make project using the brand new Leeza Gibbons Pocket Book Pad along with gorgeous Prima embellishments. This box is perfec to hold photos, journaling and more! Frank will be joined by two guests that are brand new to the craft! They will follow along and create the project too!


Prima Products:

970022-Leeza Gibbons Pocket Book Pad
970253-Chipboard Stickers
970284-Marble Gems
970260-Wood Clips
970758-Flowers
566357-Tatiana Flowers
566609-Avante Flowers Coral
565015-Wood Buttons
891442-Shabby Chic Treasures
560720-Wood Door



 
Permissions Topic Options
642 Views
Recent Topics