Username Post: Wishes and Dreams Card with Jamie on Live with Prima-4/11        (Topic#1586895)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!

We have Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima tonight and she is going to create an adorable set of cards!

Join us here for this free live classes:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there! Here are the class details:

Wishes and Dreams Cards with Jamie Dougherty

Thursday, April 11th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

4/12-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Join Jamie and her special guest in designing a couple fun cards using the Leeza Gibbons Wishes and Dreams Card kit. She will show you how you can create simple to stupendous cards using the kit and other Prima embellishments.

Prima Products:
970567-Wishes and Dreams Card Kit
970147- Wishes and Dreams Crystals
960414- Sunrise Sunset epoxy stickers
564537- Hello Pastel Vines
561574- Soubrette A
564469- Divine fabric flowers
Chalk Inks in Rusty Keys and Coldsfoot Petals


Extra Materials:
Comfort craft tool and knife
Fibers or thread
Liquid adhesive
3D foam squares
Gesso or white paint


 
Permissions Topic Options
654 Views
Recent Topics