Username Post: All About Me Album with Jamie and Elena on Live with Prima-4/16        (Topic#1587037)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 598
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really fun class today on Live with Prima! Jamie Dougherty and Elena Lai Etcheverry from Charity Wings! Lots of great techniques using Prima's Canvas album and Chalk Edgers

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

"About Me" Mixed Media book with Elena Lai Etcheverry from Charity Wings
Tuesday, April 23 at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT



Join us to create a book all "About Me". Life goes by so fast and most of us are so busy and our brains are so full. Taking time to document who you are TODAY at THIS MOMENT is sometimes the most you can do. It's a little something that you can look back on later down the road to remember who you were at that moment and see how much you have grown. We will use the chalk edgers to alter the Poppies and Peonies Plain Canvas album and add a little sparkly heat embossing for texture. Add some amazing Prima Embellishments and voila!~ a beautiful album to fill with moments all about YOU!



 
Permissions Topic Options
482 Views
Recent Topics