Username Post: Color Pop Layout Class on Live with Prima-4/18        (Topic#1587123)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 775
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have had a busy week on Live with Prima and we have one more class to share with you this week!
Cari Fennell is hosting the show tonight and she is creating a fun layout using Prima's Ladybird collection.

All of these classes are free and you can join us here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there-here are the class details:

..............................................

Color Pop Layout with Cari Fennell
Thursday, April 18th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
4/19-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



I just love working with fun, bright colors and the Ladybird collection is the perfect backdrop for those sunny day photos! In this class, we will layer and combine gorgeous embellishments to bring in more color to make our photos shine! A special guest will be joining me to craft and create, plus this class will take place from a special location-Auntie Em's Scrapbooking and Beading in Cornwall Ontario.


Prima Products:

845889-Ladybird Collection Kit
564377-Washi Tape Stamp #5
562878-Canvas Alphabet-Ladybird
565473-Ladybird Flowers
564469-Divine Flowers
564445-Flower Stems-Ladybird
565473-Ladybird Roses
970284-Pocket Book Pad Gems
565787-Frost Frappe Flowers
564599-Ladybird Fabric Flowers-Yellow
891282-Chalk Edger-Fall Leaf
564872-Sunrise Sunset Washi Tape
563271-Ladybird-Tiny Alphabet Stickers
Extra Materials:

Trimmer
Adhesive
Circle Punches-Various Sizes
Ribbon
Border Punch
Printer Paper
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
755 Views
Recent Topics