Username Post: Scrapbook Album on Live with Prima today-4/23        (Topic#1587303)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 933
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Frank is going to alter and embellish a gorgeous album on our show today.

Come by and check it out here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And here are the show details...

.............................................

Le Reve Mixed Media Album with Frank on Live with Prima
Tuesday, April 23rd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT



Join Educator Frank Garcia to make this stunning mixed media album using the Prima Scrapbook album. We will use a variety of mediums, masks, and the beautiful Engraver Collection!

Prima Products:

845308-Engraver Atlas
845346-Engraver Cartouche
891442-Shabby Chic Treasures La Coeur
970073-Vintage Trinkets
551124-Reflections Londonerry
960186-Checker Stencil
960414-Epoxy Stickers
555399-Alphabet Canvas
550721-8.5 x 11 Post Bound Scrapbook Album



 
Permissions Topic Options
1012 Views
Recent Topics