Username Post: Mini Album with Steff Miller on Live with Prima tonight-4/25        (Topic#1587401)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 841
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
On the Live with Prima show tonight, we have Steff Miller creating a gorgeous mini album!
Tune in here:

Essential Memories Mini Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, April 25th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
4/26-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney

Come join Steff for another fun and simple to make album! She's excited to share with us on Live With Prima how easy it is to create this adorable mini album using beautiful supplies that are all from your local "Hobby Lobby" store! She shows us how to take a 6x6 Prima paper pad, clear craft plastic sheets, plus all those gorgeous Prima embellishments you've seen hanging on the store hooks and turn it into a friendly to make mini album! And bonus, Steff will be joined by one of favorite gal pals who's never scrapped with her before! This is sure to be a fun class designed for beginner level mini album making! Exciting.. right!?! So grab your friend and join her for this class.

Prima Products:

551056 Cling Stamp 5x7 Printery
950194 Natures Garden 6x6 Paper Pad
844424 Ledger Pad - 48 sheets
535605 Swirl w/ Rosette Gray Pearl Stkr
529567 Wildflower Jar White
549053 Sugar Bloom Gltr Paper Blossoms 10 pc
559304 Tea Thyme Wood Buttons 18 pc
553296 Coventry Rose Printery 10 pc

Extra Materials:

890940 Distressing Tool
890964 Craft Knife
8.5x11 Clear Plastic Sheets
Fabri Tac by Beacon
Sizzix On The Edge Die
XL Eyelets
Ranger Walnut Distress Stain
Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics