Username Post: Fun and Fresh Journal on Live with Prima-4/30        (Topic#1587569)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
On Live with Prima, we have Jamie Dougherty creating a fun journal with lots of great techniques...
Tune is here to see this free class: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!
..............................

Fun And Fresh Mixed Media Journal with Jamie
Tuesday, April 30th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ UK, IRE 7:00pm



Join Jamie as she creates a fun, fresh memory keeper from the Wishful Thinking Journaling Book Box. Learn ways to use the Prima masks with the ever popular Gelli Letterpress plate. Mix paints and chalks to add layers upon layers without the bulk.


Prima Products:
970314 Wishful Thinking Journal Book Box
564292 6x6 camera stencil
960186 12x12 checker stencil
564841 12x12 Arrowheads stencil
560898 7x7 vines stencil
564353 Washi Tape rubber stamp 3
960124 Sunrise Sunset clear stamp 2
960148 Sunrise Sunset 4
564377 Washi rubber stamp 5
564650 metal paper clips Divine
960360 vintage mechanicals tags
960254 vintage mechanicals mini numbers
960377 vintage mechanicals jump rings
564704 metal brads hello pastel
960414 Clear Epoxy Stickers
564896 Washi & Fabric Tape Lifetime
564421 Hello Pastel White flower stem
891206 Chalk Edger Teal Damask
891138 Chalk Edger Vintage Pink

Kraft paper
Acrylic paints
Silks paints Gold
drill or hole punch
Gelli Letterpress plate
brayer
palette knife or old credit card
liquid adhesive
Gesso
Black journal pen
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
639 Views
Recent Topics