Username Post: Jewelry Box with Frank on Live with Prima-5/7        (Topic#1587879)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a beautiful Altered project on Live with Prima today, plus we are hosting the show in English and Spanish! Frank will be joined by a guest to help moderate the chat in Spanish!

Tune in here to see the class: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

At Home with Frank Series Part 1-Altered Jewelry Box-Spanish and English

Tuesday, May 7th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire



To kick off this series of classes, Frank has created a beautiful jewelry chest to hold all of your precious treasures! This project has such a feminine touch and includes amazing details throughout. This would look beautiful displayed anywhere.
Prima Products:
200053-Prima Box
200022-Prima Box
950385-Fairy Rhymes-Collage
950354-Fairy Rhymes-Periwinkle
566685-Merci-White
567255-Paquita-White
891466-Ingvild Bolme Resin
556679-Genie Stones


 
Permissions Topic Options
659 Views
Recent Topics