Username Post: Canvas Album with Frank on Live with Prima 5/8        (Topic#1587913)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 726
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Join us today on Live with Prima, to see some great ideas on how to use Prima canvas--stenciling, coloring, and more!

Tune in here to see this free class: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Collage Canvas Album with Frank Garcia-Part 2
Wednesday, May 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire



Join Frank Garcia and create a stunning collage style album with bits and pieces from the Songbird Collection exclusively for Crafter's Home! You will see how to use your bits and pieces you may have left from your papers and repurpose them into a lovely collage background with crackle, flowers and more. Last week, Frank altered the cover and this week he will be crafting the inside pages.

Prima Products
Canvas Album-4x6-920586
Mariposa-Topaz-556778
Songbird Collection:
Songbird Tag-It #844073
Songbird Mosaic #844042
Songbird Chipboard #554828
Shabby Chic Treasures Windows II #891435
Lucerne Songbird #555597
Charlotte Nectar #557317
6x6 Donna Downey Hexagon Grunge Stencil 922429
6x6 Donna Downey Chevron Grunge Stencil 922399
6x6 Donna Downey Floral Stencil 922436
6x6 Donna Downey Damask Stencil 922405

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
565 Views
Recent Topics