Username Post: Colorful Journal on Live with Prima-5/16        (Topic#1588125)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 597
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hi Neighbors!
We have a really fun and colorful journal on Live with Prima tonight. Jamie Dougherty is going to share some amazing ideas and techniques with our viewers on the cover and some of the inside pages too!

Tune in to see the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Colorful Journal with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, May 16th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
5/17-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



Take your artistic skills to the next level in this mixed media art journal/album project!. Jamie will share ways you can utilize Prima's Washi Tapes, Alphabets, and Chalk Edgers to create a bright and colorful album cover. She will also share a couple background techniques on inside pages of the album too.

Prima Products:
Prima Album
940744 Ruby Violet bracelet
544324 Alphabets
552992 Gillian Lemon
558758 Cassie Periwinkle
960391 Vintage bottle caps Sunrise Sunset
564872 Washi Tape Sunrise Sunset
564902 Washi Tape Lady Bird
960216 Wood Icons Xoxo
564841 12x12 arrowhead stencil
560911 7x7 Stencil gears #2
922092 6x6 polka dot stencil
921729 Donna Downey Poppies and Peonies sculpted flowers
891107 Rusty Keys Chalk Edger
891145 Cold Ice Chalk Edger
564421 Hello Pastel flower stem white
A4 Paper Pad your choice

Extra Materials:
Gesso
Silks paints Color Shine Georgia Peach
Black Pen
Molding Paste
Liquid Adhesive
Watercolor paper

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1124 Views
Recent Topics