Username Post: Sweet Banner Project on Live with Prima-5/21        (Topic#1588199)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 604
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Frank has created a beautiful banner to share with our viewers today! If you get a chance-come on by and say "Hi!"...Frank will be using the new Wishes and Dreams collection by Leeza Gibbons for Prima-so pretty!
Tune in here to see the show: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Wishes and Dreams Banner with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, May 21st at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, IRE


Frank created a gorgeous banner for our viewers, using the Wishes and Dreams collection by Leeza Gibbons for Prima! See how he created this stunning project, that would be perfect for parties, children’s rooms, etc..
Prima Products:
970017-Darling Dandelion
970024-Scattered Dreams
970031-11:11
970048-Sweet Dreams
970055-Things To Come
970062-Persevere
970161-Washi Tape-Wishes and Dreams
970154-Washi Tape-Wishes and Dreams
970819-Wishes and Dreams Flowers
970192-Wishes and Dreams Brads
562106-Bel Canto Cream
561888-Bravo Cream
561383-Interlude White
891404-Resins
890827-Resins
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
475 Views
Recent Topics