Username Post: Ladybird Pocket Box Mini Album with Steff on Live with Prima-5/20        (Topic#1588229)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 613
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Steff Miller is hosting the Live with Prima show tonight and she is creating a beautiful Pocket Box Mini Album using Prima's Ladybird collection!

Tune in to see the show here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

La Botanique Pocket Box Mini Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, May 23rd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
5/24-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney



Join Steff for another crazy-fun and simple to create mini album shaped into the cutest little pocket box! See how she creates this adorable mini album using only one 12x12 sheet of paper from Prima’s Ladybird collection! She will demonstrate just how fast and simple it is to create the inside flipping pages too! This beautifully embellished project is a fun class designed for any level of mini album making! Exciting.. right!?! So grab your friend, get your scrappy happiness supplies ready and join her for this class. You’re going to love it!

Prima Products:
563011-Cling Stamp 5x7 Ladybird
960308-Vintage Trinkets Sunrise Sunset
548889-Vintage Trinkets
845704-A4 Paper Pad-Ladybird
564711-Ladybird Brads
565473-Ladybird Flowers
557034-Flowers
564445-Ladybird Flowers
843748-12x12 Ledger Paper Pad
562809-Ladybird Chipboard
890964-Prima Craft Knife

Extra Materials:
Scissors
Scoring Board
Fiskars paper Trimmer
Fiskar Lace Border Punch
Fabri Tac
Eyelets
Ball Chain
ATG Gun or Double Sided Tape
On The Edge Die-Tim Holtz-Sizzix
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
685 Views
Recent Topics