Username Post: Canvas Configuration Box on Live with Prima tonight-5/30        (Topic#1588359)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 840
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Limor Webber is hosting her first show on Live with Prima and she has created a stunning project to share with our viewers!

Tune in to see the free class here:

And here are the class details---

“La Primavera” Configuration Box with Limor Webber
Thursday, May 30th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
6/1-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

Limor has created a stunning mixed media project using Prima packaging from our Wood Icon collection! See how she transforms it into a shabby chic home décor piece made to hold all kinds of trinkets and treasures using canvas, Prima’s Divine collection and more!

Prima Products:
563530-Divine Vintage Trinkets
930035-Vintage trinkets-Bird Cage
890773-Ingvild Bolme Shabby Chic Treasures
891466-Ingvild Bolme Shabby Chic Treasures
565299-Divine Vines
565282-Divine-Mini Rose Stems
564483-Divine Flower Vine-Yellow
455505-Prima Lace
891343-Ingvild Bolme Chalk Edger-Turquoise Stone
891756-Ingvild Bolme Chalk Edger-Peach
564278-6x6 Flourish Stencil
563905-Wood Icons

Extra Materials:
Lindy’s Stamp Gang Sprays: Cocklebells, Coral and Sea Mint
Ranger Distress Paint-Antique Linen and Broken China
Stampendous Shabby Chic Emboss Enamel

Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics